Click here to go to the first RED TEAM post in this thread.   Thread: Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer

Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 85
  1. #1 Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer 
    Senior Member Curran Giddens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Berkshire County, Massachusetts
    Posts
    3,679
    I just started getting a warning every time I go to a new page.

    Anyone know how to fix this?


    http://www.SolarSystemStudio.com/

    EPIC-M #508, EPIC-X #124
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Senior Member Gunleik Groven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    9,223
    Which site?


    If you're on a PC there's plenty of spyware catchers.
    Life is good. So is RED...
    STUFF Now part II is out! Check it here:
    http://youtu.be/mhFB1CMzQBM
    http://igg.me/at/stuff/x/2338831
    http://bit.ly/mCwcoN
    Twitter: gunleik

    I am open for consulting, work and travel all over, really. Just PM me...
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by Curran Giddens View Post
    I just started getting a warning every time I go to a new page.

    Anyone know how to fix this?
    Same problem with me. Just started...
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    230
    Yup...
    Bob Rudis
    White Plains, NY
    www.bobrudis.com
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5  
    Senior Member Mark Phelan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1,827
    me too, in Safari, but not in Firefox. Strange.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6  
    Senior Member J Davis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,267
    Warning ... visiting this site may harm your productivity levels. :)
    J.Davis
    jdMAX.com
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #7  
    Senior Member Elsie N's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    3,002
    Could it be industrial sabotage? Anyway, not getting it on Firefox.
    One camera is a shoot... two or more is a production.
    L.C. (Elsie) N., omniographer.com, dba nelloProductions, LLC (soon)...looks like a good time to start a business.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #8  
    Same here, fully updated OS X 10.6.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #9  
    Here in Safari...
    Nathan Garofalos
    EPIC'S+ET 3D Atom Rig Available
    http://rentanepic.com/
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #10  
    im getting it on chrome
    Tunji Ladoja
    TLARGE Media Limited
    26 Igbosere Road
    Lagos.
    Email tlarge@tlargemedia.com
    Tel +2348022906066

    Red 4695 & 4696 -> Epic X, 18-50 Lens, 50-150 Lens, RPP 25-300
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts